evan cunningham

composition | production

Brian Leòn, Morning Sun (Upcoming, 2019)   |   Producer, Writer, Mix

The AM Archives, Podcast (2019)   |   Composer

Daniel Brouns, Boy’s Normal (2018)   |   Producer, Mix

MAJKEN, MAJKEN (2018)   |   Producer, Writer, Mix

Far Places, Out of Touch EP (2018)   |   Producer, Writer, Mix

The Bright Sessions Cast, Episode 50 Cast Recording (2018)   |   Producer, Writer, Mix

The Bright Sessions, Podcast Seasons 3-4 (2017-2018)   |   Composer

Far Places, In My Head (2017)   |   Producer, Writer, Mix

Joseph Aaron, The Mountain, the Lion, and the Labrador (2014)   |   Writer

Joseph Holm, The God of the Sea and the Sea Monster (2014)   |   Perc, Keys

The Hill and Wood, The Hill and Wood (2011)   |   Perc




All 16 episodes of The AM Archives are now available exclusively on Luminary.


Don’t Leave, the single from Brian Leòn’s debut EP is now available.


Boy’s Normal by Daniel Brouns is out on all platforms through Anxiety Blanket Records.


Episode 1 of The AM Archives premieres on Luminary.


EP from Far Places, Out of Touch release announced for Friday, August 10th.



Cast recording for Episode 50 of The Bright Sessions (musical episode) hits #57 on iTunes soundtrack charts. (Reviews)