evan cunningham

composition | production

selected discography

MAJKEN, MAJKEN ep (2018)   |   Production, Songwriting, Mix

Far Places, Out of Touch EP (2018)   |   Production, Songwriting, Mix

The Bright Sessions Cast, Episode 50 Cast Recording (2018)   |   Production, Orchestration, Songwriting, Mix

Joseph Aaron, Courage Dear Heart (2018)   |   Production, Songwriting, Mix, Drums

Far Places, In My Head (2017)   |   Production, Songwriting, Mix

Armon, Heat N High (2017)   |   Songwriting

Megan Man, Sheep Voice (2017)   |   Mix

Roostz, One Hand in the Fire (2016)   |   Songwriting

Joseph Aaron, The Mountain, the Lion, and the Labrador (2014)   |   Songwriting

Joseph Holt, The God of the Sea and the Sea Monster (2014)   |   Percussion, Keyboards

The Hill and Wood, The Hill and Wood (2011)   |   Percussion




The new EP from Far Places, "Out of Touch" release date announced for Friday, August 10th.



The cast recording for Episode 50 of The Bright Sessions (musical episode) has hit #57 on the iTunes soundtrack charts. Read the reviews!